Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Recently made changes to my auto policies. Sandy Bryant-State Farm Insurance did what I needed done and I'm very pleased with this company!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Hobkirk

Gretchen Hobkirk

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Hobkirk
"We are extremely happy with Sandy Bryant’s State Farm Agency! I had to suddenly take over my fathers finances when his partner unexpectantly passed away. The staff, especially Shaylee, were kind and very helpful. They actually answer the phone when you call instead of going to voicemail. Shaylee took a lot of time investigating some issues we had questions on and we were very grateful. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Naomi Campbell

Naomi Campbell

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Campbell
"This State Farm office has been absolutely AMAZING. Their customer service and responsiveness is top tier. I couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Sarah Marchino

Sarah Marchino

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Marchino
"We have been with Sandy Bryant and her staff for quite a while. I was reminded again today when working with Shaylee to change out a vehicle on our plan, just how amazing the whole staff is. They are always quick to respond, informative and helpful. I highly recommend Sandy, Shaylee and the rest of the staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of T H

T H

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"Ken was great to work! Discount double check is in play. Ken really made the whole experience easy. If I was Ken's boss I would give him a raise."
Profile photo of Tara Maher

Tara Maher

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Maher
"Meet with Bobbie today, relieved to have finally meet an agent that I know will work with and for me. I always look for women owned businesses and was delighted with the service from each team member I dealt with. On a side note the office is done beautiful in a cozy old home. You will feel right at home here!"
Profile photo of J H

J H

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Very easy to talk with. Quick to answer questions. Found us a great deal on full coverage for our auto needs."
Profile photo of Gary Miller

Gary Miller

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Miller
"Ken did a great job and saved us a lot of money. A Great place to get your auto and homeowners. Thank you Ken and Sandy!!!!"
Profile photo of Molly Hare

Molly Hare

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hare
"I just switched from a different company to State Farm and purposefully chose to use Sandy Bryant, State Farm. Ken Arini was able to walk me through how State Farm compared to my previous company. After Ken answered all my questions, he made the switch to State Farm such an easy process!"
Profile photo of Nickie Rearden

Nickie Rearden

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Rearden
"Bobbi was so helpful & worked very quickly for me. I am very pleased with the new policies and enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Kathryn Rose

Kathryn Rose

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Rose
"Such a great experience getting insurance for my vehicle! Ken went above and beyond to help me. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to help me! Thanks Ken for all of your hard work!"
Profile photo of Robert McCloud

Robert McCloud

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McCloud
"Super friendly and patient. The whole process was painless, I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zachary Tarver

Zachary Tarver

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Tarver
"Great State Farm Agent/Office! We recently relocated to Terre Haute and Bobbi Johnson was easy to work with for our homeowners quote on our new house. Angelika Riggs did an excellent job taking care of us and getting our auto and other insurance policies transferred."
Profile photo of Terry Hogue

Terry Hogue

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Hogue
"I had a fantastic experience with Bobby! She was incredibly nice and went above and beyond to assist me with all my insurance needs. Her helpfulness and professionalism made the process a breeze. I highly recommend Bobby and State Farm for their excellent service!"
Profile photo of Anna Gregg

Anna Gregg

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gregg
"Bobbi was extremely helpful and thorough in making sure I got the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Alexandra Anderson

Alexandra Anderson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Anderson
"I spoke to Bobbi Johnson about auto coverage and life insurance. She was very diligent, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a great experience and I am glad to have switch my coverage to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jimmie Jeffers

Jimmie Jeffers

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Jeffers
"The service I got at Sandy Bryant, State Farm was outstanding!! when my former insurance rates rose dramatically I had to shop around at the last minute. Bobbi wasted no time getting me quotes and was very prompt with follow-up and my questions about various options I had. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Kristie

Kristie

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie
"I called Sandy's office this morning to get a quote for my car and home. Everyone who I spoke with were great and made me feel so taken care of. When Sandy called and went line by line over my current coverage with me and how State Farm could improve my coverage, I truly appreciated it. Come to find out the other company had really hidden some things from me. The agent, when I finally reached one, did not try to save my business and I had been with accident free I might add. He was very dismissive and told me I would not find better rates anywhere. Guess what other company? I did! Transparency was the name of the game with Sandy and I do appreciate her honesty. You have my business and I will tell others."
Profile photo of Kevin Kassis

Kevin Kassis

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kassis
"I searched the internet for quotes and prices, saw their numbers were lower. I called their office, very cheery welcome and informative, on the benefits I receive for my money! I would always recommend, easy filing questions, nothing hidden and honest quotes, Bobbi was very professional and reassuring. Thanks again~! This car? COVERED~!"
Profile photo of betty puckerin

betty puckerin

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty puckerin
"Bobbi answered all my questions and set up car insurance and provided proof with almost no wait. The whole process was easy."
Profile photo of cody winn

cody winn

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody winn
"Great!!!! I loved our chats she is great agent I’m glad I found her the best is still to come!!!"
Profile photo of jacob houser

jacob houser

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob houser
"Excellent, very helpful people got me the info I needed in very timely manner. Good to work with and very polite. Recommended."
Profile photo of Karen House

Karen House

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen House
"I would recommend this office to anyone & everyone. Been with them for 5 yrs now. Quick response to every issue I’ve had. All the office personal have been very professional & extremely friendly. Thanks for all your help!!! 👍"
Profile photo of Andrea Bidwell

Andrea Bidwell

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bidwell
"Always helpful and friendly. Jenny is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lugar

Joseph Lugar

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lugar
"They respond to questions promptly, and provide professional and friendly service. I highly recommend Sandy Bryant and her staff."